This is an evolving list and as agents complete the form, we will add them to the list.

Name Agency Name Link to bio/wishlist Twitter Handle
Alice Sutherland-Hawes Madeleine Milburn Ltd http://madeleinemilburn.co.uk/looking-for/alice-sutherland-hawes-im-looking/ alibelle
Alice Williams Alice Williams Literary https://www.alicewilliamsliterary.co.uk/about-original-1 @alicelovesbooks
Amber Caraveo Skylark Literary http://www.skylark-literary.com/about-us @AmberCaraveo
Anne Clark Anne Clark Literary Agency http://www.anneclarkliteraryagency.co.uk/ @anneclarklit
Chloe N Seager Madeleine Milburn http://madeleinemilburn.co.uk/looking-for/chloe-seager-im-looking/ @ChloeSeager
Christabel McKinley David Higham Associates https://www.davidhigham.co.uk/agents-dh/christabel-mckinley/ ichristmasbell
Clare Wallace The Darley Anderson Children’s Book Agency Ltd http://darleyandersonchildrens.com/about-us @LitAgentClare
Hannah Sheppard D H H Literary Agency https://twitter.com/YA_Books/status/1159850162635907078/photo/1 YA_Books
Jo Williamson Antony Harwood Ltd http://antonyharwood.com/jo-williamson/ jslwilliamson
Joanna Moult Skylark Literary Limited http://www.skylark-literary.com/about-us @JoannaMoult
Kat Kerr Donald Maass Literary Agency http://maassagency.com/kat-kerr/ @thekatsmews
Kate Nash Kate Nash Literary Agency Ltd https://katenashlit.co.uk/people/ @katenashagent
Laura West David Higham Associates https://www.davidhigham.co.uk/agents-dh/laura-west/ @LozWesty
Lauren Gardner Bell Lomax Moreton https://belllomaxmoreton.co.uk/agents/lauren-gardner @laurieemtweets
Lina Langlee Kate Nash Literary Agency https://katenashlit.co.uk/people/ @LinaLanglee
Lucy Irvine Peters Fraser & Dunlop https://petersfraserdunlop.com/agent/lucy-irvine/ lucyirvine93
Ludo Cinelli Eve White Literary Agency http://www.evewhite.co.uk/staff @EveWhiteAgency
Lynnette Novak The Seymour Agency https://www.theseymouragency.com/About-Us.html @Lynnette_Novak
Megan Carroll Watson, Little Ltd https://www.watsonlittle.com/agent/megan-carroll/ @MeganACarroll
Rachel Mann Jo Unwin Literary Agency http://www.jounwin.co.uk/rachel-mann/ @rachelphilippa
Robbie Guillory Kate Nash Literary Agency https://katenashlit.co.uk/people/ @robbieguillory
Sandra Sawicka Marjacq Scripts http://www.marjacq.com/sandra-sawicka.html @sansawicka
Therese Coen Hardman & Swainson http://www.hardmanswainson.com/agents/therese-coen/ @theresecoen
Zoe Plant The Bent Agency http://www.thebentagency.com/zoe-plant @zoeplant89

If any other children’s agents would like to participate, please complete the quick form below: