WriteMentor Novel Award

WriteMentor Awards

Our annual awards are open for submissions of both finished and unfinished manuscripts with feedback options from adult and kid readers, and judged by professionals from the children’s book industry 

Novel & Picture Book Award

This is an award for any unagented or unpublished writer of PB/CB/MG/YA fiction of any genre. We have two categories – Novel and Picture Book – and each is judged separately, with individual prizes for each.

Novel in Development Award

Gain valuable feedback on your opening pages and synopsis, with the potential to win a year’s worth of one-to-one mentoring from a leading author. Open for submissions of both finished and unfinished manuscripts.

Scroll to Top
%d bloggers like this: