NameSponsored by:
Angela FitzpatrickK.C. and Anonymous
Mina Ikemoto Maisie Chan
Sarah UnderwoodAnonymous
Jessica ShelleyHannah Sheppard and Cynthia Murphy and S.D.
Janet M Baird Stuart White
Hayley MillsJenny Pearson
Gaye Russell Sara Grant and Jane Dudeney
Wendy HarrisonKate Spurrier and Dawn Mancarella
Chelsey HolnessAnonymous and Emma Bradley
Abigail ReidStuart White
Aiysha SiddiqStuart White
Judith ParkerYvonne Banham and S.B.

The number of applications and standard of work sent in to support applications was excellent.

Congratulations to all of you. Each recipient get’s a £60 scholarship, including a workshop, panel and agent 1-2-1. Enjoy your conference!

And a massive thanks to our sponsors, you wonderful people. Clearly, we’d not be able to offer so many without your generous support!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Scroll to Top
%d bloggers like this: